17th Mar2012

Artwork + Tracklist: Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded

by DG

Nicki Minaj recruits the likes of Lil Wayne, Drake, Rick Ross, Nas, Young Jeezy, Cam’ron and more for her sophomore album. I can say I’m a bit surprised about the amount of rappers she has on it, but I think it’s a good look. Tracklist below.

1. Roman Holiday
2. Come On A Cone
3. I Am Your Leader Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross
4. Beez In The Trap Feat. 2 Chainz
5. HOV Lane
6. Roman Reloaded Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Champion Feat. Nas, Drake & Young Jeezy
8. Right By My Side Feat. Chris Brown
9. Sex In the Lounge Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot Feat. Beenie Man
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition

20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: