27th Dec2011

Mixtapes: The Weeknd Trilogy (House Of Balloons, Thursday & Echoes Of Silence)

by DG

“I can’t wait to re-release The Trilogy as a package, re-mastered for you to collect with bonus features… #2012.” – The Weeknd

Download all 3 below…

  1. The Weeknd – House Of Balloons
  2. The Weeknd – Thursday
  3. The Weeknd – Echoes of Silence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: