23rd Mar2011

2011 XXL Freshman List (Mixtape)

by DG

XXL’s 2011 Freshman Class: The Mixtape features brand new music from Kendrick Lamar, Yelawolf, Lil B, Meek Mill, Mac Miller, Lil Twist, Fred the Godson, YG, Cyhi the Prynce and Big K.R.I.T. as well as some welcomed, surprise collaborations.  —XXL Staff

Hit the jump below for the tracklisting and download and footage of the XXL Freshman show.

XXL 2011 Freshman Class: The Mixtape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: